Copyright 2017
Built with Indexhibit


Madam Trashy - Book of Dead

Directed by Brian Walsh

Madam Trashy is:
Jacob Luke - guitar, vocals
Brian Murphey - bass, vocals
Garth MacAleavey - drums, vocals

Featuring Clowns About Town

Producer: Rudhraigh McGrath
Director of Photography: Karinna Gylphe
Assistant Director: Rob Cerrato
Editor/Visual FX: Brian Walsh
Camera Operator: Daniel LeMunyan
Hair & Makeup: Clowns About Town
Clown Costume Design: Clowns About Town
Band Styling: Ana Chronos and Lara Quinones